Hey people

Hello guys ….

Come some time, thinking and thinking a lot about creating a spot that brings together books and songs … Well firstly’m Klau Tks, but I’m a girl … through doidinha, passionate chocoholic assumed, besides good coffee … I speak what I think … do not care what people think of me … love to read … listen to songs and play .. (no I’m not nerd despite what many people say) … I know a little of everything and all of nothing …


       Being passionate love for literature and with good song …. the story gets even better … because there are melodies that make you float …. and there are stories and stories that lead you to think of a better world, or just let us take to get out of reality … Definitely hope this is my first thousand of posts …


So welcome to my little corner



And to start this post ChristinaPerri part of my path of life!!
 
3 comentários sobre “Hey people

Deixe um comentário

