[Review] Bella André – Sullivans #08 – Always On My Mind

If you enjoy one Romance with a little excitement and commotion.

About Author : Bella Andre
Were find the Book : Goodreaders
Buy on : Amazon
Buy on : Barnesenoble 
First Chapter on :  Read a Sneak peak here


Synopsys – Lori “Naughty” Sullivan finally falls in love in ALWAYS ON MY MIND, the new book in Bella Andre’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling series about the Sullivan family.
After a tragic loss three years ago, Grayson Tyler left his life in New York City behind and started over in the rolling hills of the California coast. He’s convinced himself that all he’ll ever need again is the blue sky, a thousand acres of pasture, and the crashing waves of the ocean. Until one day, Lori Sullivan barges into his life and promptly blows his emotionless and solitary world to shreds, driving him crazy as only a woman nicknamed “Naughty” can. But will Lori be able to convince him that it’s safe to love her…and that forever isn’t actually out of reach?









Just one thing about this book

   He is perfect.  I loved on beginning to the end . and yet reading over and over and over again.

   The characters are great and I want a greyson to me .. And let’s agree that the turnaround in the life of Lori was amazing. You must need read this book as is Christmas and I reread the book (yes again and of course I memorized the lines) greyson early in the book reminded me a little  scrooge grumpy with the whole story of self exile. 


“Because he finally knew what it felt like to hold sunshine in his hands…and when Lori left, it was going to feel like winter all year round, even on the hottest days of summer.” 



    My mom read the book and scared when she told me I looked like the gemeas .. ie Bella Sophie and Lori fosem only one person it would be me .. So I ask where is my Greyson ? She just laugh and tell me to look a little more. 

      So the soundtrack is out of Blake Shelton why I can even imagine the songs in the barn party and why every time I remember a certain farmer.
My tip read the book you will not regret.









XoXo
Klau Tks





Deixe um comentário

